Jennifer K. Sweeney

Jennifer K. Sweeney is the author of four poetry collections: Foxlogic, Fireweed (Backwaters Press/Univ. of Nebraska), Little Spells (New Issues Press), James Laughlin Award winner How to Live on Bread and Music, and Salt Memory. The recipient of a Pushcart Prize, her poems, essays, and art have appeared widely.

Work by Jennifer K. Sweeney


Jennifers of the 1970s

Picking Up My Wedding Dress

A quiet like caves, a canyon