John L. Stanizzi

John L. Stanizzi’s books: Ecstasy Among Ghosts, Sleepwalking, Dance Against the Wall, After the Bell, Hallelujah Time!, High Tide – Ebb Tide, Four Bits, Chants, Sundowning, POND. Besides Rust and Moth: Prairie Schooner, Cortland Review, American Life in Poetry, others. Nonfiction in Stone Coast Review, Ovunque Siamo, Literature and Belief, others.

Work by John L. Stanizzi

The Final Liaison

…from POND 11.11.2018

…from POND 11.10.2018

…from POND 11.9.2018


Being Taught to Understand